Web Content Viewer
Taxation Department
An abstract illustration with bar charts, coins

Taxation Department

The Ohio Department of Taxation administers most state and several local taxes. It makes assessments, prepares tax forms, provides taxpayer assistance, processes returns, distributes taxes to local government, and more.

Please wait for content to be loaded in this page.

Get in touch

Department of Taxation

30 E.Broad St., Columbus, OH 43215
Get Directions
Phone: (800) 282-1780
Ohio Relay Service: 711